Affiliate Leadership

Solaris Health affiliates are, in fact, part of independent urology. Local leadership provides strategy and guidance but is supported by the leadership of a national network that ensures cutting-edge patient care.

Integrated Medical Professionals

New York Metro Market

Dr. Deepak Kapoor
Deepak A. Kapoor, MD

Chairman and CEO, Integrated Medical Professionals
Chief Ecosystem Officer, Solaris Health
President, New York Metro Market
Chairman, Solaris Health Board

Price Dunaway

Chief Operating Officer, Integrated Medical Professionals
Chief Operating Officer, New York Metro Market

The Urology Group

Greater Cincinnati Market

Gary M. Kirsh, MD

President & CEO, Solaris Health
President, The Urology Group
President, Greater Cincinnati Market
Member, Solaris Health Board

Earl Walz

Chief Executive Officer, The Urology Group
Chief Executive Officer, Greater Cincinnati Market

MidLantic Urology

Philadelphia Market

David J. Ellis, MD

Chair, MLU Executive Committee
Member, Solaris Health Board

Jon Mackler

Chief Operating Officer, MLU
Chief Operating Officer, Philadelphia Market

Associated Urological Specialists

Chicago Market

Rajesh Patel, MD

President and Chief Medical Officer, Associated Urological Specialists
Member, Solaris Health Board

Ryan Weber, MBA

Chief Operating Officer, Associated Urological Specialists

Advanced Urology Associates

Chicago Market

Dr. Peter Tek
Peter Tek, MS, DO

President Advanced Urology Associates

Walter Garbarczyk

Chief Executive Officer, Advanced Urology Associates

Michigan Institute of Urology

Mitchell Hollander, MD

Chief Executive Officer, Michigan Institute of Urology
Chief Innovation Officer, Solaris Health
Market President, Vice Chairman Solaris Health Board

Nicole Brach

Chief Operating Officer, Michigan Institute of Urology

Colorado Springs Urological Associates

Dr. Jeffrey Moody
Jeffrey Moody, MD

President, Colorado Springs Urological Associates

Dave Garrett
Dave Garrett

Chief Executive Officer, Colorado Springs Urological Associates

Anne Arundel Urology

Maryland Market

Mara Holton, MD
Mara Holton, MD

President & CEO, Anne Arundel Urology
Member, Solaris Health Board

Doug Lombardo
Doug Lombardo

Chief Financial Officer, Anne Arundel Urology

Advanced Urology Institute

Florida Market

Dr. Scott Selling
Scott Sellinger, MD, FACS

President, Advanced Urology Institute
Member, Solaris Health Board

Richard Wooten
Richard Wooten

Chief Executive Officer, Advanced Urology Institute