Solaris Health Leadership

Gary Kirsh, MD

President & CEO

Dr. Deepak Kapoor
Deepak A. Kapoor, MD

Chief Ecosystem Officer
Chairman, Solaris Health Board

Mitchell Hollander, MD

Chief Innovation Officer
Vice Chairman Solaris Health Board

Richard Harris, MD, FACS

Chief Strategy Officer

Jason Langley

Chief Financial Officer

Richard Wooten
Richard Wooten

Chief Operations Officer

Matt Wojcik

Chief Information Officer

William Cox
William Cox

Senior Vice President, Operations

Simon Frisch
Simon Frisch, MBA

Senior Vice President, Enterprise Transformation

Josh Peck
Josh Peck

Chief Development Officer

Dan Scharff
Dan Scharff

General Counsel

Joan Bertucci
Joan Bertucci, MHRIR, SHRM-SCP

Vice President,
Human Resources

Melissa Paper, JD, MPA, CHC, CHPC, CHRC

Chief Compliance Officer

Chris Setzler

Vice President of Operations

Sarah Rochman

Deputy General Counsel

Dr. Kathleen Latino_Clinical Board
Kathleen L. Latino, MD, FACS, CHC

Chief Medical Officer

Wally Oladunni
Wally Oladunni

Vice President of Business Development

Theresa Neuhaus

Vice President of Managed Care

Dr. Shawn Zimberg
Shawn H. Zimberg, MD

National Director of Radiation Oncology Services

Laurence H. Belkoff, DO, MSc. FACOS

National Director of Clinical Research

Krista Wallace, CPC, CRCR

Senior Director of Revenue Cycle Management, Solaris Health

Melissa Ruter, PharmD
Melissa Ruter, PharmD

National Director, Pharmacy

Sonya Lynn
Sonya Lynn

National Director of Supply Chain Management

Jonathan Anderson
Jonathan Anderson

National Director, Laboratory Operations

Tyler Yohe
Tyler Yohe

Director of Data Analytics

Cheryl Zinar, RN, BSN

National Director, Clinical Research Operations

Jason Farr

Vice President, Provider Recruitment

Dr. Brooke Edwards
Brooke E. Edwards, MD

Co-Chair Clinical Board

Jason Hafron, MD
Jason M. Hafron, MD

Co-Chair Clinical Board

Dr. Scott Selling
Scott Sellinger, MD, FACS

Advisor, Advanced Prostate Cancer Therapeutics